Who are you?

It's always difficult to talk about yourself, but I will start with the basics: I'm of Peruvian and Spanish descent. I have lived most of my life in South America and later moved to the US for art school, where I studied graphic design, photography and illustration. I now work full time as a companion while still working on personal artistic projects.


What got you into this?

It was definitely not an overnight decision. I have always been fascinated by this industry and have researched the topic extensively before dipping my toes in. I realized I was not happy with the 9 to 5 lifestyle and, now that I do this, I could never see myself going back. I have the freedom to be myself and grow, while have time to make art and travel the world. I'm forever grateful for this industry and the people in it.


What are you into?

I'm very into sharing and exchanging knowledge. When I meet someone with strong interests in something, I instinctively want to absorb them. Learning and experiencing new things, connecting with others' energies, spontaneity and adventure.



 They're constantly changing but as of now, I'm very interested in AR/VR, comics, video games, learning Japanese, and cheesy horror movies (Killer clowns from outer space is a personal favorite).


What about food?

I'm a big foodie! One of my favorite things to do is finding new restaurants to try out. Some of my favorite cuisines are Japanese, Korean, Italian and Mexican.


Favorite quote?

"I would rather be a failure on my own terms than a success on someone else's. That's a difficult statement to live up to, but then I've always believed that the way you affect your audience is more important than how many of them are there"

-Tom Waits


What's the soundtrack to your life?